Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a WCREW Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of WCREW, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within WCREW.

All current WCREW members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a WCREW Committee Chair today!

Committee/Board Calendar

Showcase Awards Committee


Meets:August 21st – 4:30 pm at Robertson Ryan
September 18th – 4:30 pm at TBD
October 16th – 4:30 pm at TBD
October 30th – TBD
Beginning February 19, 2019, every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 4:30 PM through October 2019

Co-Chairs

Lorna L. Mueller
lorna@therealtycompanyllc.com
The Realty Company LLC
(414) 405-7128
 

Anne Ryan, CPA
anneryan17@yahoo.com

Committee Members

Patti Blaschka
pblaschka@robertsonryan.com
Robertson Ryan & Associates
(414) 221-0349
 

Michelle Wagner Ebben
mwebben@michaelbest.com
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
(414) 225-8277
 
Carolyn J. Esswein, AICP, CNU-A
cesswein@uwm.edu
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
(414) 229-6165
 
Danielle N. Kapitz
danielle.kapitz@associatedbank.com
Associated Bank
(414) 283-2340
 
Brianna Nicole Komppa
bkomppa@wipfli.com
Wipfli LLP
(414) 259-6748
 
Tina Raasch-Prost, WRID
tina@trpdesigngroup.com
TRP Design Group
(414) 803-8496
 
Sandra M. Roadt
sandraroadt@landmarkcu.com
Landmark Credit Union
(262) 780-7118
 
Sherry A. Saiki
ssaiki@securantbank.com
Securant Bank & Trust
(262) 532-6114
 
Leah R. Wyant, JD
lwyant@wyantlaw.com
Wyant Law
(262) 634-1203
 
Elizabeth Syrrakos
lsyrrakos@kaa-arch.com
Korb & Associate Architects
(414) 988-7693
 
Liza Jablonski
liza.jablonski@gmail.com
 
Julie Rettko
jrettko@poblocki.com
Poblocki Signs
 
Meghan Busalacchi
mbusalacchi@lhlawfirm.com
Lichtsinn & Haensel, S.C.
 
Katie Kawczynski
kkawczynski@vjscs.com
VJS Construction Services
 

Communications Committee


Chair

Michele Lynn Raysich, AIA, NCARB
michele.raysich@instudioarch.com
In.Studio
(414) 982-6981

Committee Members

Beth Daniel
beth@innovative-signs.com
Innovative Signs
(262) 432-1330
 

Connie Roethel
connie.roethel@gibbcleaning.com
Gibb Building Maintenance
(414) 434-0500
 
Christina Lynn Ruud
clr@rosedejong.com
Rose & de Jong, S.C.
(414) 274-1400
 

Golf Committee


Chair

Shari Lynn Engstrom
shari@sidgrinker.com
Sid Grinker Restoration
(414) 264-7470

Committee Members

Chelsea Kay Couette
chelsea.couette@zilber.com
Zilber Property Group
(414) 274-2641
 

Lori A. Jore, PMP, PE
lori.jore@schencksc.com
Schenck SC
(920) 996-1289
 
Gayle R. Lowe
gayle.lowe@keiorange.com
Kujawa Enterprises, Inc. (KEI)
(414) 766-1900
 
Lynn M. Pearson
lpearson@walkerdunlop.com
Walker & Dunlop, LLC
(262) 912-7089
 
Amy Lynn Schoenemann, AIA
aschoenemann@capricommunities.com
Tarantino & Company
(262) 798-1224
 
Kelly Brophy
kbrophy@gormanusa.com
Gorman & Company
 

Membership Committee


Co-Chairs

Kristin Kurzka, PE
kkurzka@thesigmagroup.com
The Sigma Group, Inc.
(414) 643-4127
 

Lisa A. Braun
lisa.a.braun@zilber.com
Zilber Property Group
(414) 274-2625

Committee Members

Candace Berg, JD
cberg@foley.com
Foley & Lardner LLP
(414) 319-7018
 

Andrea Polinske
andrea@skylinemilw.com
Skyline of Milwaukee, LLC
 
Jay Hintze
jay.hintze@svn.com
SVN - Hintze Commercial RE
(414) 550-0644
 
Linda Hucko
linda.hucko@marquette.edu
Marquette
(708) 953-0081
 
Sarah Plautz
splautz@schroedersolutions.com
Schroeder Solutions
(262) 207-6396

Programs Committee


Meets: First Wednesday of the month from 12:20-2pm at FUEL Café in the upper level located at: 630 S 5th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204.

Chairs

Stacy Lynn Oszuscik, EIT
soszuscik@thesigmagroup.com
The Sigma Group, Inc.
(414) 643-4137
 

Sarah J. Stockel
sstockel@mmoffice.com
M&M Office Interiors
(262) 409-2767

Co-Chairs

Abigail M. Wedig
awedig@ramboll.com
Ramboll Environ
(262) 901-0132
 

Alissa J. Peeters
a.peeters@tcnb.com
Tri City National Bank
(414) 546-3210

Committee Members

Claire Mazelin
claire.mazelin@pieperpower.com
Pieper Electric
(262) 879-8484
 

Dayna A. Miller
dayna.miller@usbank.com
US Bank N.A.
(262) 797-2950
 

Heather H Nelson
hnelson@springbankwi.com
Spring Bank
(262) 754-5569
 

Sara Pudlosky
spudlosky@coakleybrothers.com
Coakley Brothers
 
Robin N. Reese, MBA
r.reese@36blocks.org
Thirty Six Blocks
(414) 249-4228
 
Marita Stollenwerk, Professional Geologist
mstollenwerk@trcsolutions.com
TRC Solutions, Inc.
(262) 901-2158
 
Dave Taylor
dtaylor@wititle.com
Wisconsin Title & Closing Services
(262) 542-1400
 
Terri M. Wright
terri.wright@bmo.com
BMO Harris Bank, N.A.
(414) 765-8991

Sponsorship Committee


Meets:Second Monday of every month (except September, they will meet Tuesday the 11th)

Chair

Nicole Allard
nicole.allard@ctt.com
Chicago Title
(414) 975-0557

Committee Members

Jay Hintze
jay.hintze@svn.com
SVN - Hintze Commercial RE
(414) 550-0644
 

Dawn Davis
ddavis@svn.com
SVN Hintze Commercial RE
(414) 727-8000
 

Sarah Plautz
splautz@schroedersolutions.com
Schroeder Solutions
(262) 207-6396
 

Roberta Petrina Oldenburg
roberta.oldenburg@mortenson.com
Mortenson Construction
(262) 792-2930