Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a WCREW Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of WCREW, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within WCREW.

All current WCREW members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a WCREW Committee Chair today!

Committee/Board Calendar

Showcase Awards Committee


Beginning February 19, 2019, every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 4:30 PM through October 2019

Co-Chairs

Lorna L. Mueller
lorna@therealtycompanyllc.com
The Realty Company LLC
(414) 405-7128
 

Anne Ryan, CPA
anneryan17@yahoo.com
Ernest & Young, LLP
(414) 510-4642
 

Committee Members

Patti Blaschka
pblaschka@robertsonryan.com
Robertson Ryan & Associates
(414) 221-0349
 

Michelle Wagner Ebben
mwebben@michaelbest.com
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
(414) 225-8277
 
Brianna Nicole Komppa
bkomppa@wipfli.com
Wipfli LLP
(414) 259-6748
 
Tina Raasch-Prost, WRID
tina@trpdesigngroup.com
TRP Design Group
(414) 803-8496
 
Julie Rettko
jrettko@poblocki.com
Poblocki Signs
 
Sherry A. Saiki
ssaiki@securantbank.com
Securant Bank & Trust
(262) 532-6114
 
Elizabeth Syrrakos
lsyrrakos@kaa-arch.com
Korb & Associate Architects
(414) 988-7693
 
Natalie Bowers
natalie.bowers@colliers.com
Colliers International
(414) 278-6807
 
Meghan Busalacchi
mbusalacchi@llhlawfirm.com
Lichtsinn & Haensel, S.C.
(414) 276-3400
 
Meghan Fladten
meghanf@uihlein-wilson.com
Uihlein/Wilson-Ramlow/Stein Architechts
(414) 271-8899
 
Katherine Kawczynski
llwczumslo@vkscs.com
VJS Construction Services, Inc.
(262) 542-9000
 
Melissa Wilson
mwilson@ofr-inc.com
Office Furniture Resources
(414) 353-9725
 
Leah Wyant
Wyant Law
(262) 634-1203
 
Danelle Ziegler
dziegler@eisgroupusa.com
ESI, Inc.
(262) 613-1004
 

Communications Committee


Chair

Michele Raysich
michele.raysich@am.jll.com
Jones Lang LaSalle
(262) 337-0937

Committee Members

Beth Daniel
beth@innovative-signs.com
Innovative Signs
(262) 432-1330
 

MacKinzie Dunham
mackenzie.dunham@colliers.com
Colliers International
(414) 278-6865
 

Lacey Fisher
lacey.fisher@cbre.com
CBRE, Inc
(414) 2741628
 

Dana Leland
dleland@brothersinteriors.com
Brothers Business Interiors
(414) 238-2541
 

Christina Ruud
clr@rosedejong.com
Rose & de Jong, S.C.
(414) 274-1400
 

Membership Committee


Co-Chairs

Kelsey Lynn Bayba
kelsey@la-appraisal.com
Lauenstein & Associates, Inc.
(414) 732-2880 (114)
 

Lisa A Kurszewski
Lisa.Kurszewski@zilber.com
Zilber Property Group
(414) 274-2625

Committee Members

Andrea Marie Hunley
andrea@msigeneral.com
MSI General Inc.
(262) 563-5338
 

Danielle E. Oberndorfer
doberndorfer@selzer-ornst.com
Selzer - Ornst Co
(262) 853-3018
 
Andrea Polinske
andrea@skylinemilw.com
Skyline of Milwaukee
(414) 352-1505
 
Candace Berg
cberg@foley.com
Foley & Lardner LLP
(414) 319-7018
 
Kathryn Berger
kathryn.berger@cgschmidt.com
CG Schmidt
(414) 577-1047
 
Alexandra Don
Alexandra@avkllc.com
AVK Law, LLC
(414) 323-4350
 
Ann Eisenbrown
ann@pieperproperties.com
Pieper Properties, Inc.
(414) 220-9870
 
Kristin Kurza
kkurzka@thesigmagroup.com
The Sigma Group, Inc
(414) 643-4127
 
Sara Plautz
splautz@schroedersolutions.com
Schroeder Solutions
(262) 207-6396
 

Programs Committee


Meets: First Wednesday of the month from 12:20-2pm at FUEL Café in the upper level located at: 630 S 5th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204.

Chair

Sarah Stockel
sstockel@phoenixinvestors.com
Phoenix Investors
(414) 930-4343
 

Co-Chairs

Alissa Peeters
a.peeters@tcnb.com
Tri City National Bank
(414) 546-3210
 

Abigall Reichlling
awedig@ramboll.com
Ramboll
(262) 901-0132
 

Dave Taylor
dtaylor@wititle.com
Wisconsin Title & Closing Services
(262) 542-1400
 

Committee Members

Dayna Miller
dayna.miller@usbank.com
US Bank N.A.
(262) 797-2950
 

Heather Nelson
hnelson@springbankwi.com
Spring Bank
(262) 754-5569
 

Sara Pudlosky
spudlosky@cjassociatesinc.com
CJ & Associates, Inc
(262) 786-1772
 

Robin Reese
robin@marketplacebid.com
North Avenue /Fond Du Lac Marketplace BID 32
(414) 213-0793
 

Angy Singh
aksingh@ksinghengineering.com
K. Singh & Associates, Inc.
(262) 821-1171(115)
 

Marita Stollenwerk
mstollenwerk@trcsolutions.com
TRC Solutions, Inc.
(262) 901-2158
 

Sponsorship Committee


Meets:Second Monday of every month (except September, they will meet Tuesday the 11th)

Chair

Sara Plautz
splautz@schroedersolutions.com
Schroeder Solutions
(262) 207-6396
 

Co-Chair

Nicole Allard
nallard@frontiertitlellc.com
Frontier Title & Closing Services, LLC
(414) 763-2639
 

Committee Members

Quinn Hanson
quinn.hanson@us.belfor.com
BELFOR Property Restoration
(414) 476-3720
 

Jay Hintze
jay.hintze@svn.com
SVN - Hintze Commercial Real Estate
(414) 550-0644
 

Becky Groth
bgroth@boerke.com
Boerke Cushman Wakefield
(414) 310 5723
 

Deb Curtis
dcurtis@harvestsbf.com
Harvest Small Business Financial
(414) 254-2869