Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a WCREW Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of WCREW, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within WCREW.

All current WCREW members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a WCREW Committee Chair today!

Showcase Awards Committee


Co-Chairs

Lorna L. Mueller
Brokerage
lorna@therealtycompanyllc.com
The Realty Company LLC
(414) 405-7128
 

Anne Ryan, CPA
Accounting
anne.ryan@bakertilly.com
Baker Tilly
(414) 777-5544

 

Committee Members

Patti Blaschka
Risk Management
pblaschka@robertsonryan.com
Robertson Ryan & Associates
(414) 221-0349
 

Michelle Wagner Ebben
Law
mwebben@michaelbest.com
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
(414) 225-8277
 
Carolyn J. Esswein, AICP, CNU-A
Architecture - Land Use Design and Planning
cesswein@uwm.edu
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
(414) 229-6165
 
Tracy Johnson
Administration
tracy@carw.com
Commercial Association of REALTORS Wisconsin
(914) 698-7474
 
Danielle N. Kapitz
Finance
danielle.kapitz@associatedbank.com
Associated Bank
(414) 283-2340
 
Brianna Nicole Komppa
Accounting
bkomppa@wipfli.com
Wipfli LLP
(414) 259-6748
 
Tina Raasch-Prost, WRID
Interior Design/Space Planning
tina@trpdesigngroup.com
TRP Design Group
(414) 803-8496
 
Sandra M. Roadt
Finance
sandraroadt@landmarkcu.com
Landmark Credit Union
(262) 780-7118
 
Sherry A. Saiki
Commercial Lending
ssaiki@securantbank.com
Securant Bank & Trust
(262) 532-6114
 
Amanda K. Schauer, LEED AP
Construction
aschauer@buildingservice.com
Building Service, Inc.
(262) 955-6267
 
Leah R. Wyant, JD
Law
lwyant@wyantlaw.com
Wyant Law
(262) 634-1203

 

Communications Committee


Chair

Michele Lynn Raysich, AIA, NCARB
Architecture
mraysich@prarch.com
Plunkett Raysich Architects
(414) 410-2971

Committee Members

Beth Daniel
Program / Project Management
beth@innovative-signs.com
Innovative Signs
(262) 432-1330
 

Connie Roethel
Janitorial Services
connie.roethel@gibbcleaning.com
Gibb Building Maintenance
(414) 434-0500
Christina Lynn Ruud
Law
clr@rosedejong.com
Rose & de Jong, S.C.
(414) 274-1400
 

 

Golf Committee


Chair

Shari Lynn Engstrom
Business Development
shari@sidgrinker.com
Sid Grinker Restoration
(414) 264-7470

Committee Members

Chelsea Kay Couette
Brokerage
chelsea.couette@zilber.com
Zilber Property Group
(414) 274-2641
 

Lori A. Jore, PMP, PE
Cost Segregation
lori.jore@schencksc.com
Schenck SC
(920) 996-1289
 
Gayle R. Lowe
Architecture - Land Use Design and Planning
gayle.lowe@keiorange.com
Kujawa Enterprises, Inc. (KEI)
(414) 766-1900
 
Lynn M. Pearson
Commercial Lending - Mortgage Brokerage
lpearson@walkerdunlop.com
Walker & Dunlop, LLC
(262) 912-7089
 
Amy Lynn Schoenemann, AIA
Real Estate Development
aschoenemann@capricommunities.com
Tarantino & Company
(262) 798-1224

 

Membership Committee


Chair

Kristin Kurzka, PE
Engineering - Environmental
kkurzka@thesigmagroup.com
The Sigma Group, Inc.
(414) 643-4127

Committee Members

Nicole Allard
Title/Escrow
nicole.allard@ctt.com
Chicago Title
(414)977-6846
 

Candace Berg, JD
Law
cberg@foley.com
Foley & Lardner LLP
(414) 319-7018
 
Colleen Elizabeth Boyle
Law
cboyle@firstam.com
First American Title Insurance Company
(414) 203-4197
 
Lora Duwe
Commercial Lending
lduwe@walkerdunlop.com
Walker & Dunlop, LLC
(262) 912-7083
 
Alicia Katherine Kopp
Commercial Lending
alicia.kopp@bmo.com
BMO Harris Bank, N.A.
(414) 298-2982
 
Shelly Ruppel
Interior Design/Space Planning
sruppel@brothersinteriors.com
Coakley Brothers
(414) 238-2025

 

Programs Committee


Chairs

Lisa A. Braun
Brokerage - Leasing
lisa.a.braun@zilber.com
Zilber Property Group
(414) 274-2625
 

Heather H Nelson
Commercial Lending
hnelson@springbankwi.com
Spring Bank
(262) 754-5569

 

Co-Chairs

Stacy Lynn Oszuscik, EIT
Engineering
soszuscik@thesigmagroup.com
The Sigma Group, Inc.
(414) 643-4137
 

Sarah J. Stockel
Other
sstockel@mmoffice.com
M&M Office Interiors
(262) 409-2767

 

Committee Members

Dayna A. Miller
Commercial Lending
dayna.miller@usbank.com
US Bank N.A.
(262) 797-2950
 

Alissa J. Peeters
Commercial Lending
a.peeters@tcnb.com
Tri City National Bank
(414) 546-3210
 
Robin N. Reese, MBA
Real Estate Development
r.reese@36blocks.org
Thirty Six Blocks
(414) 249-4228
 
Marita Stollenwerk, Professional Geologist
Environmental
mstollenwerk@trcsolutions.com
TRC Solutions, Inc.
(262) 901-2158
 
Dave Taylor
Title/Escrow
dtaylor@wititle.com
Wisconsin Title & Closing Services
(262) 542-1400
 
Abigail M. Wedig
Environmental
awedig@ramboll.com
Ramboll Environ
(262) 901-0132
 
Terri M. Wright
Finance
terri.wright@bmo.com
BMO Harris Bank, N.A.
(414) 765-8991

 

Sponsorship Committee


Chair

Nicole Allard
Title/Escrow
nicole.allard@ctt.com
Chicago Title
(414)977-6846

Committee Members

Cherie Eckmann
Interior Design/Space Planning
ceckmann@buildingservice.com
Building Service, Inc.
(262) 955-6225
 

Roberta Petrina Oldenburg, LEED AP, DBIA
Construction
roberta.oldenburg@mortenson.com
Mortenson Construction
(262) 792-2930