Committees

Boost your leadership skills and expand your network as a part of a WCREW Committee—all while making a difference in our mission to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Committee members learn about the operations of WCREW, connect with other dedicated members, and gain the valuable experience needed for future leadership positions within WCREW.

All current WCREW members are welcome to explore the opportunity of committee service.

Interested in joining? Contact a WCREW Committee Chair today!

Committee/Board Calendar

Showcase Awards Committee


Meets:August 21st – 4:30 pm at Robertson Ryan
September 18th – 4:30 pm at TBD
October 16th – 4:30 pm at TBD
October 30th – TBD
Beginning February 19, 2019, every 3rd Tuesday of the month at 4:30 PM through October 2019

Co-Chairs

Lorna L. Mueller
lorna@therealtycompanyllc.com
The Realty Company LLC
(414) 405-7128
 

Anne Ryan, CPA
anneryan17@yahoo.com

Committee Members

Patti Blaschka
pblaschka@robertsonryan.com
Robertson Ryan & Associates
(414) 221-0349
 

Michelle Wagner Ebben
mwebben@michaelbest.com
Michael Best & Friedrich, LLP
(414) 225-8277
 
Brianna Nicole Komppa
bkomppa@wipfli.com
Wipfli LLP
(414) 259-6748
 
Tina Raasch-Prost, WRID
tina@trpdesigngroup.com
TRP Design Group
(414) 803-8496
 
Julie Rettko
jrettko@poblocki.com
Poblocki Signs
 
Sherry A. Saiki
ssaiki@securantbank.com
Securant Bank & Trust
(262) 532-6114
 
Elizabeth Syrrakos
lsyrrakos@kaa-arch.com
Korb & Associate Architects
(414) 988-7693
 

Communications Committee


Chair

Michele Raysich
mraysich@prarch.com
Plunkett Raysich Architects
(414) 410-2971
 

Golf Committee


Membership Committee


Co-Chairs

Kelsey Lynn Bayba
kelsey@la-appraisal.com
Lauenstein & Associates, Inc.
(414) 732-2880 (114)
 

Lisa A. Braun
lisa.a.braun@zilber.com
Zilber Property Group
(414) 274-2625

Committee Members

Andrea Marie Hunley
andrea@msigeneral.com
MSI General Inc.
(262) 563-5338
 

Danielle E. Oberndorfer
doberndorfer@selzer-ornst.com
Selzer - Ornst Co
(262) 853-3018
 
Andrea Polinske
andrea@skylinemilw.com
Skyline of Milwaukee
(414) 352-1505
 

Programs Committee


Meets: First Wednesday of the month from 12:20-2pm at FUEL Café in the upper level located at: 630 S 5th St, Milwaukee, WI 53204.

Chairs

Sarah Stockel
sstockel@phoenixinvestors.com
Phoenix Investors
(414) 930-4343
 

Sponsorship Committee


Meets:Second Monday of every month (except September, they will meet Tuesday the 11th)

Chair

Nicole Allard
nicole.allard@ctt.com
Chicago Title
(414) 975-0557